• 26.04.17
    -
    27.04.17

    26.04 - 27.04.2017

    Public speaking workshop

    Public speaking workshop Wednesday 26, Thursday 27 April and Wednesday 17 May 2017
    Coach: Jean-François Michelet
    Registration deadline: Wednesday 5 April 2017

  • 01.05.17
    -
    12.05.17

    01.05 - 12.05.2017

    Pro Workshop Jacques Vincey - Myrto Procopiou

    Jacques Vincey, stage director, and Myrto Procopiou, actress, co-animate this 10 day workshop about Corneille / Polyeucte / Religious tragedy from yesterday and today.

    Registrations until April 18, 2017.

  • 02.05.17
    -
    03.05.17

    02.05 - 03.05.2017

    Public speaking workshop

    Public speaking workshop Tuesday 2, Wednesday 3 May and Tuesday 13 June 2017
    Coach: Alain Borek
    Registration deadline: Tuesday 11 April 2017

  • 08.05.17
    -
    09.05.17

    08.05 - 09.05.2017

    Public speaking workshop

    Public speaking workshop Monday 8, Tuesday 9 May and Tuesday 6 June 2017
    Coach: Baptiste Coustenoble
    Registration deadline: Monday 17 April 2017

  • 11.05.17

    11.05.2017

    Talking to the media

    Thematic workshop led by journalist Nathalie Randin.
    Registration deadline : Thursday 20 April 2017

  • 12.05.17

    12.05.2017

    Preparing a speech workshop

    Thematic worskhop led by journalist Nathalie Randin
    Fully booked!